Dr. Jason Whitt, Principal
jwhitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kyle Barkley, AD Director, Assistant Principal
kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Nevels, Counselor
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Sanders, Administrative Assistant
ssanders@lexington.k12.mo.us


Suzanna Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Beal, Career Center Administrative Assistant
abeal@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sandra Beck, Business/ISS
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us


Chad Caldwell, Social Studies
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jacob Bounds, Science
jbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us


Nancy Hake, Spanish
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us


Robert Morgan, Communication Arts
rmorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jerry Masuda, Mathematics
jmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us


Clarice Hutchings, Special Education
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachel Lautenschlager,  Library Assistant
rlautenschlager@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amy Holmes, Communication Arts
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amber Barkley, P.E./Health
abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tyler Curts Weight Training/ISS/Credit Recovery
tcurts@lexington.k12.mo.us


Christa Simpson, Mathematics
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Trent Pritchard, Social Studies
tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Hayley Henre, FACS Teacher
hhenre@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amy Himbury, Special Education
ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jeff Smith, Science
jeff.smith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Teresa Todd, Paraprofessional
ttodd@lexington.k12.mo.us


Katie Dunkle, Paraprofessional
kdunkle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us


Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Cogan, Math/Weights
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner/Process Coordinator
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Martina Gonzalez
Tom Simpson
David Hill
Custodians

Close Menu