High School Staff

Dr. Kyle Cahill, Principal
kcahill@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brad Young, Activities Director
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Nevels, Counselor
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sherry Chappell, Administrative Assistant
schappell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Gina Mendenhall, Career Center Administrative Assistant
gmendenhall@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sandra Beck, Business
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Chad Caldwell, Social Studies
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Bounds, Biology
jbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Hake, Spanish
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us

Robert Morgan, English
rmorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Loren Luther, Mathematics
lluther@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandon Wehmeyer, Instrumental Music
bwehmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Clarice Hutchings, Special Education
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Holmes, English
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Abigail Herrold, P.E.
aherrold@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christa Simpson, Mathematics
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Casterlin, Social Studies
tcasterlin@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Hayley Henre, FACSĀ 
hhenre@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Daly, Science
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us

Glenda Pitts, Special Education
gpitts@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicky Bennett, District Social Worker
nbennett@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristy Dickey, District Therapist
kdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Stoverink, Building Curriculum Coordinator/Instructional Coach
kstoverink@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School District Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Wrisinger, Special Education Paraprofessional
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Renee Gonzalez, Special Education Paraprofessional
rgonzalez@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacki Worthington, Special Education Paraprofessional
jackiworthington@lexington.k12.mo.us

Roger Yates, Custodian
Jamel Cole, Custodian
Cathy Wilson, Custodian