High School Staff

Dr. Kyle Cahill, Principal
kcahill@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michael Frey, Assistant Principal/Activities Director
mfrey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Nevels, Counselor
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us

Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Beal, Career Center Administrative Assistant
abeal@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sandra Beck, Business/ISS
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Chad Caldwell, Social Studies
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Bounds, Science
jbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Hake, Spanish
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us

Robert Morgan, Communication Arts
rmorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Loren Luther, Mathematics
lluther@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandon Wehmeyer, Instrumental Music
bwehmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Clarice Hutchings, Special Education
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Holmes, Communication Arts
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Abigail Herrold, P.E./Health
aherrold@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christa Simpson, Mathematics
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Casterlin, Social Studies
tcasterlin@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Hayley Henre, FACS Teacher
hhenre@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Daly, Science
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicky Bennett, District Social Worker
nbennett@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristy Dickey, District Therapist
kdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Stoverink, LHS Curriculum Coordinator/Instructional Coach
kstoverink@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Wrisinger, Paraprofessional
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Renee Gonzalez, Paraprofessional
rgonzalez@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacki Worthington, Paraprofessional
jackiworthington@lexington.k12.mo.us

Roger Yates, Custodian