High School Staff


Dr. Jason Whitt, Principal
jwhitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Barkley, AD Director, Assistant Principal
kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Nevels, Counselor
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Graham, Administrative Assistant
lgraham@lexington.k12.mo.us

Suzanna Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Beal, Career Center Administrative Assistant
abeal@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sandra Beck, Business/ISS
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Chad Caldwell, Social Studies
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Bounds, Science
jbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Hake, Spanish
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us

Robert Morgan, Communication Arts
rmorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jerry Masuda, Mathematics
jmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us

Clarice Hutchings, Special Education
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Sanders, Library Paraprofessional
ssanders@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Holmes, Communication Arts
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amber Barkley, P.E./Health
abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christa Simpson, Mathematics
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trent Pritchard, Social Studies
tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Hayley Henre, FACS Teacher
hhenre@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Himbury, Special Education
ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Thee, Paraprofessional
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Daly, Science
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us

Teresa Todd, Paraprofessional
ttodd@lexington.k12.mo.us

Katie Dunkle, Paraprofessional
kdunkle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Cogan, Math/Weights
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner/Process Coordinator
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Martina Gonzalez
Bryan Schnittker
Cathy Meierer
Roger Yates
Custodian