Lex La-Ray Technical Center Staff

Amanda Finkeldei, Director
afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us

Paige Pence, Adult Education Supervisor
ppence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marcy Pence, Director’s Administrative Assistant
mpence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Financial Aid Administrative Assistant

Tracy Lock R.N., LPN Instructor/Coordinator
tlock@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jane Scott, R.N., LPN Instructor
jscott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tammie Smith, R.N., LPN Instructor
tammiesmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Chaney, EC Professions
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Bergsieker LPN, Health Occupations Instructor
jbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Krystal Small, RN, Health Occupations Instructor
ksmall@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nathan Day, Industrial Welding
nday@lexington.k12.mo.us

Courtney Chaney, Agriculture
cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Tucker, Building Trades
rtucker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monika Masuda, Computer Maintenance/Networking
mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

David Cavannah,  Career Center Counselor
dcavannah@lexington.k12.mo.us

John Harden, Collision Repair Technology
jharden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rodney Wolken, Automotive Technology
rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

Susan Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor
sjohnson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marcie Eaton, Custodian
Dawna Seward, Custodian