Lex La-Ray Technical Center Staff

Amanda Finkeldei, Director
afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us

Paige Pence, Adult Education Supervisor
ppence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marcy Pence, Director’s Administrative Assistant
mpence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rachel Lautenschlager, Adult Education/Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
rlautenschlager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tracy Lock Practical Nursing Coordinator
tlock@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jane Scott, Practical Nursing Instructor
jscott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tammie Smith, Practical Nursing Instructor
tammiesmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Chaney, EC Professions
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Bergsieker, Health Occupations Instructor
jbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Krystal Small, Health Occupations Instructor
ksmall@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nathan Day, Industrial Welding
nday@lexington.k12.mo.us

Courtney Chaney, Agriculture
cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Tucker, Building Trades
rtucker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monika Masuda, Computer Maintenance/Networking
mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

David Cavannah,  Career Center Counselor
dcavannah@lexington.k12.mo.us

John Harden, Collision Repair Technology
jharden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rodney Wolken, Automotive Technology
rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

Susan Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor
sjohnson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marcie Beaver, Custodian