Board of Education Staff

817 S. Business Highway 13
Lexington, MO 64067
(660) 259-4369
(660) 259-4992, Fax

Sarrah Morgan, Superintendent of Schools
smorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Fagre, Assistant Superintendent/Special Services
efagre@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brad Jennings, Technology Director
bjennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Simnitt, Assistant to the Superintendent
rsimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Keely Gould, Special Services Administrative Assistant
kgould@lexington.k12.mo.us

Regina Harrelson, Business Manager
rharrelson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Crystal Aversman, Accounts Payable
caversman@lexington.k12.mo.us

District Maintenance Staff
Jon Bollmeyer
Marc Bayne
Clark Guess
Eric Woodward