Early Childhood Center Staff

Rachelle Banhart, Coordinator of Early Childhood Education
rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us


Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danielle Werle, Teacher
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Goetz, Teacher
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Megan Simnitt, Teacher
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelsey Nordsieck, Teacher
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marianne Windham, Paraprofessional
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us

Courtney Plonski, Paraprofessional
cplonski@lexington.k12.mo.us


Julie Webb, Paraprofessional
jwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawna Seward, Custodian

Mike Register, Custodian