Early Childhood Center Staff

Tina Townsend, Director
ttownsend@lexington.k12.mo.us


Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us


Chelsea Huffman, Parents as Teachers
chuffman@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danielle Werle, Teacher
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Goetz, Teacher
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Megan Simnitt, Teacher
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Marianne Windham, Paraprofessional
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us


Courtney Plonski, Paraprofessional
cplonski@lexington.k12.mo.us

Julie Webb, Paraprofessional
jwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawna Seward, Custodian