Early Childhood Center Staff

Rachelle Banhart, Coordinator of Early Childhood Education
rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Chaney, Early Childhood Professions
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lanee’ Nye, PAT Educator
lnye@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danielle Werle, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Goetz, Early Childhood Teacher
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Megan Simnitt, Early Childhood Teacher
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelsey Nordsieck, Early Childhood Teacher
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marianne Windham, Special Education Paraprofessional
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us

Courtney Plonski, Early Childhood Paraprofessional
cplonski@lexington.k12.mo.us


Julie Webb, Early Childhood Paraprofessional
jwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Early Childhood Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mike Register, Custodian