Middle School Staff

 

Amy Himbury, Principal
ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Sherman, School Counselor
asherman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Teresa Hansen, Administrative Assistant
thansen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Misty Sims, Library Media Specialist
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us

Shanna Estenbaum, School Nurse
sestenbaum@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandon Wehmeyer, Instrumental Music
bwehmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Misty Sims, Librarian
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us

Janelle Baldi, 5th Grade Art
jbaldi@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Doyle, 5th Grade PE
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brad Young, PE/Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Carly Meyer, Family & Consumer Science
cmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Dawn Clifford, Special Education
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christine Harris, Special Education
charris@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sheri Jo Hager, Special Education
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Roberta Dye, Special Education
rdye@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lynn Schumacher, 5th Grade
lschumacher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amber Boutross, 5th Grade
aboutross@lexington.k12.mo.us

Randy Hansen, 5th Grade
rhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kayli Prescott, 5th Grade
kprescott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicholette Klamm, 6th Grade
nklamm@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aarica Jennings, 6th Grade
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sean Coffman, 6th Grade
scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashton Campbell, 6th Grade
acampbell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Katie Dougherty, 7th/8th Science
kdougherty@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mary Jo Cramer, 7th/8th Mathematics
mcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jodi Cochran, 7th/8th Grade ELA
jcochran@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Findora, 7th/8th Social Studies
afindora@lexington.k12.mo.us

Greg O’Connor, 7th Grade Social Studies
goconnor@lexington.k12.mo.us

Morgan Bishop, 7th Grade Mathematics
mbishop@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Lynn, LMS Curriculum Coordinator/Instructional Coach
jlynn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Thee, Paraprofessional
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Foster, Paraprofessional
jfoster@lexington.k12.mo.us

Regan Garner, Paraprofessional
rgarner@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Janes, Paraprofessional
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terry Smith, Custodian
Immanuel Mason, Custodian