Middle School Staff

 

Vicky Alves, Principal
valves@lexington.k12.mo.us

Teresa Hansen, Administrative Assistant
thansen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, Process Coordinator/Phycological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Sherman
School Counselor
asherman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Misty Sims, Library Media Specialist
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us

Abi Trucke, Nurse
atrucke@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandin Bovay, Band
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Deb Stone, 5th Grade Art
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Doyle, 5th Grade PE
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brad Young, PE/Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Carly Meyer, Family & Consumer Science
cmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tom Burton, Special Education
tburton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christine Harris, Special Education
charris@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sheri Jo Hager, Special Education
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Andrew Hinton, 5th Grade
ahinton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amber Boutross, 5th Grade
aboutross@lexington.k12.mo.us

Randy Hansen, 5th Grade
rhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kayli Prescott, 5th Grade
kprescott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicholette Klamm, 6th Grade
nklamm@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aarica Jennings, 6th Grade
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sean Coffman, 6th Grade
scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashton Campbell, 6th Grade
acampbell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Riley Patterson 7th/8th Science
rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mary Jo Cramer, 7th/8th Mathematics
mcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jodi Cochran, 7th/8th Grade ELA
jcochram@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Findora, 7th/8th Social Studies
afindora@lexington.k12.mo.us

Greg O’Connor, 7 th Grade Social Studies
goconnor@lexington.k12.mo.us

Bret Higgins, 7 th Grade Mathematics
bhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us

Joy Parkman, Special Education Paraprofessional
jparkman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Charlene Trought, Paraprofessional
ctrought@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Wrisinger, Special Education Paraprofessional
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michaela Mitchell, Speech
mmitchell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Anderson, Paraprofessional
randerson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Heidi Lynn, Paraprofessional
hlynn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Janes, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terry Smith, Custodian
Jamel Cole, Custodian
Adrian Bolton, Custodian
Marcie Beaver, Custodian