Leslie Bell Staff

Toni Smith, Principal
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Philipps, Administrative Assistant
jphilipps@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

Allison Baker
abaker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Olivia Klenke
oklenke@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Williams
rwilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sequoia Garcia
sgarcia@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Sadie Kerr
skerr@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monica Fortner
mfortner@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lora Alexander
lalexander@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ann Wheeler
awheeler@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Arnold
marnold@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cheyanne Darnell
cdarnell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Jayde Patton
jpatton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Angela Dougherty
adougherty@lexington.k12.mo.us

Staci Brooks
sbrooks@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aly Mueller
amueller@lexington.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us

Payton Morris
pmorris@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christina Dickerson
cdickerson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES

Emily Engelbrecht, LBS Curriculum Coordinator/Instructional Coach
eengelbrecht@lexington.k12.mo.us

Katie Lichte, School Nurse
klichte@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Coleman, Special Education
kcoleman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Roberta Dye, Special Education
rdye@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Mahurin, Special Education
amahurin@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline Coop, Process Coordinator
jcoop@lexington.k12.mo.us

Emma McLean
emclean@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jake Doyle, PE
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Janelle Baldi, Art
jbaldi@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, Vocal Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Gayle Frerking, Library Media Specialist
gfrerking@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sabra Eads, Title I Math
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terri Freeland, Title I Reading
tfreeland@lexington.k12.mo.us

PJ Elliott, Title I Paraprofessional
pelliott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kassie Nelson, Title I Paraprofessional
knelson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tracie Emerick, Special Education Paraprofessional
temerick@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Madison Walker, Special Education Paraprofessional
mwalker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kaitlyn Norberg, Special Education Paraprofessional
kaitlynnorberg@lexington.k12.mo.us

Angela Emery, Special Education Paraprofessional
aemery@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tony Gomez, Custodian
Martina Gonzalez, Custodian
Joel Granados, Custodian
Shanna Young, Custodian