Leslie Bell Staff

Tina Townsend, Principal
ttownsend@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Philipps, Administrative Assistant
jphilipps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

Allison Baker
abaker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Olivia Klenke
oklenke@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Williams
rwilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sequoia Garcia
sgarcia@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Kelsey Nordsieck
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monica Fortner
mforner@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Arnold
marnold@lexington.k12.mo.us


Ann Wheeler
awheeler@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE


Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us


Cheyanne Darnell
cdarnell@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE


Jayde Patton
jpatton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Abbey Davis
adavis@lexington.k12.mo.us

Staci Brooks
sbrooks@lexington.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE


Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us


Toni Smith
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES

Katie Lichte, School Nurse
klitche@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monika McQueen, Special Education
mmcqueen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Emma McLean, Speech/Language
emclean@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawn Clifford, Behavior Interventionist
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sabra Eads, Title 1 Math
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terri Freeland, Title 1 Reading
tfreeland@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jake Doyle, PE Teacher
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Deborah Stone, Art Teacher
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us


Regan Garner, Paraprofessional
rgarner@lexington.k12.mo.us

Pj Elliott, Paraprofessional
pelliott@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tracy Emerick, Paraprofessional
temerick@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessional
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Bratcher, SpEd Paraprofessional
abratcher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Maeve Pickus, Library Paraprofessional
mpickus@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tony Gomez, Custodian
Joel Grandnos, Custodian
Morgan Adkison – Custodian
Jacquelyn Voorhies – Custodian