Sunday, October 1, 2023

Hall of Fame

Click here Lexington R-V School District 
Athletic Hall of Fame Application

  Click here for Career Achievement Hall of Fame Application 2023

The Lexington R-V School District Hall of Fame for Career Achievement was established with the first induction ceremony in 2017.  The Hall of Fame for Career Achievement  honors alumni, past staff members and patrons who have distinguished themselves through their accomplishments and service and have brought great pride to the Lexington School District.

Plans are being made for a March 2024 induction ceremony.  Nomination forms may be downloaded from this site and returned to Alan Meyer, 1701 Main Street, Lexington, MO 64067.