HIGH SCHOOL & MIDDLE SCHOOL 2019-2020
REVISED: May 15, 2019
Name Position Email  
COACHES  
FOOTBALL  
Kyle Cogan Head Coach kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Bret Higgins Assistant Coach bhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Shane Williams Assistant Coach swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Chris Brooks Assistant Coach    
Tyler Curts Assistant Coach tcurts@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
Aaron Hayden MS Head Coach ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Rob Drescher MS Assistant rdrescher@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
       
VOLLEYBALL  
Malissa Florez Head Coach    
Amber Barkley Assistant Coach abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Jenny Kaullen C-Team Head Coach jkaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Riley Patterson MS Head Coach rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Randy Hansen MS Assistant rhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us  
SOFTBALL      
Amanda Sherman Head Coach asherman@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach jsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Trent Pritchard Assistant Coach tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Nathan Day MS Head Coach nday@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Sheri Jo Hager Assistant Coach shager@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
       
TENNIS GIRLS  
Rodney Wolken Head Coach rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us  
TENNIS BOYS  
Rodney Wolken Head Coach rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
       
GOLF  
Brian Eads Head Coach beads@lexington.k12.mo.us  
BOYS BASKETBALL  
Chris Brooks Head Coach    
Jake Doyle Assistant Coach jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Kyle Cogan C-Team kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Brian Eads MS Head Coach beads@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Sean Coffman MS Assistant scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us  
GIRLS BASKETBALL  
  Head Coach    
  Assistant Coach    
       
Riley Patterson MS Head Coach rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Rob Drescher MS Assistant rdrescher@lexington.k12.mo.us  
WRESTLING  
       
Shane Williams Head Coach swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Billy Cobb Assistant Coach bcobb@lexington.k12.mo.us  
  Volunteer Coach    
Aaron Hayden MS Head Coach ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us  
  MS Assistant Coach 2  
BASEBALL      
Jeff Smith Head Coach jsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Trent Pritchard Assistant Coach tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
Jake Doyle Assistant Coach jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us  
TRACK      
Chad Caldwell Head Coach ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Brad Young Assistant Coach byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Chris Brooks Assistant Coach    
Bret Higgins Field Events bhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Jacob Bounds MS Boys Head Coach jbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us  
  MS Girls Head Coach    
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING      
Kyle Barkley Fall kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Amber Barkley Winter abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Kyle Cogan Summer kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Kyle Cogan Spring kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us  
CHEERLEADING      
Sabra Eads Head FB seads@lexington.k12.mo.us  
  Head Comp    
Amanda Edwards Head Basketball aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us  
       
CROSS COUNTRY      
Brad Young Head Coach byoung@lexington.k12,mo.us  
Chad Caldwell Head MS ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us  
Cross Country Website