Amanda Finkeldei, Director
afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paige Pence, Adult Education Supervisor
ppence@lexington.k12.mo.us


Marcy Pence, Director’s Administrative Assistant
mpence@lexington.k12.mo.us


Keely Gould, Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
kgould@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tracy Lock R.N., LPN Instructor/Coordinator
tlock@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachelle Banhart, EC Professions
rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jamie Bergsieker LPN, Health Occ. Instructor
jbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Nathan Day, Industrial Welding
nday@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lynn Schumacher, Vocational Resource Educator
lschumacher@lexington.k12.mo.us


Courtney Chaney, Agriculture
cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Adam Boyd, Building Trades
aboyd@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monika Masuda, Computer Maint/Networking
mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us


David Cavanah,  Career Center Counselor
dcavanah@lexington.k12.mo.us


John Harden, Collision Repair Technology
jharden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Krysta Small, Health Occupations Instructor
ksmall@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jane Scott, R.N., LPN Instructor
jscott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Seana Hussey, LPN Instructor
shussey@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rodney Wolken, Automotive Technology
rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us


Susan Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor
sjohnson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Diane Chadwick
Cathy Wilson
Custodians

Close Menu