Tina Townsend, Director
ttownsend@lexington.k12.mo.us


Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Edwards, Administrative Assistant
aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us


Misty Helm, Parents as Teachers
mhelm@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelley Wilson, Process Coordinator
kwilson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Philipps, Jamie Phillips Case-Manager
jphilipps@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danielle Werle, Teacher
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Goetz, Teacher
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Megan Simnitt, Teacher
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Marianne Windham, Paraprofessional
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandi Brown, Paraprofessional
bbrown@lexington.k12.mo.us

Julie Webb, Paraprofessional
jwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Diane Chadwick, Custodian

Close Menu