Vicky Alves, Principal
valves@lexington.k12.mo.us

Teresa Hansen, Administrative Assistant
thansen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Sherman
School Counselor
asherman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cory Smith, 7/8th Grade ELA
csmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mandi Morin, 7/8th Grade ELA
mmorin@lexington.k12.mo.us

Shane Williams, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us

Bret Higgins, 7/8th Grade Math
bhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mary Jo Cramer, 8th Grade Math & Algebra
mjcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Riley Patterson, 7/8 Grade Science
rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jodi Cochran-5th Grade
jcochran@lexington.k12.mo.us


Andrew Hinton, 5th Grade
ahinton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tiffany Daly, 5th Grade
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us  

Amber Boutross, 5th Grade
aboutross@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sean Coffman, 6th Grade
scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aarica Jennings, 6th Grade
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicholette Klamm, 6th Grade
nklamm@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashton Campbell, 6th Grade
acampbell@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kaylie Spurck, FACS
kspurck@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us


Thomas Burton, Special Education
tburton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sherri Jo Hager, Special Education
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us


Christine Harris, Special Education
charris@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Deborah Stone, Art   5th Grade
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us


Misty Sims, Library
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brad Young, Physical Education & Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jake Doyle, 5th Grade PE
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tyler Curts, Strength/Conditioning
tcurts@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Janes, Recovery
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jenny Kaullen, Paraprofessional
jkaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Joy Parkman-Paraprofessional
jparkman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Wrisinger-Paraprofessional
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rob Drescher-Paraprofessional
rdrescher@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner/Process Coordinator
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Abi Trucke, School Nurse
atrucke@lexington.k12.mo.us


Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lincoln Norles
Terry Smith
Adrian Bolton
Custodians

Close Menu