Tina Townsend, Principal
ttownsend@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rhonda Simnitt,Administrative Assistant
rsimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Edwards, Administrative Assistant
aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us

Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

Allison Baker
abaker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Alyssa Mueller
amueller@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Neihouse
rneihouse@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sequoia Masten
klane@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE


Kimberly Smith
ksmith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monica Fortner
mforner@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Arnold
marnold@lexington.k12.mo.us


Ann Wheeler
awheeler@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE


Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us


Cheyanne Darnell
cdarnell@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE


Kirstin Bajkowski
kbajkowski@lexington.k12.mo.us


Abbey Davis
adavis@lexington.k12.mo.us

Staci Brooks
sbrooks@lexington.k12.mo.us


Randy Hansen
rhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE


Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us


Toni Smith
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES

Katie Lichte, School Nurse
klitche@lexington.k12.mo


Tina Bergsieker, Special Education
tbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawn Clifford, Behavior Interventionist
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sabra Eads, Title 1 Math
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lori Webb, Title 1 ELA
lwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jake Doyle, PE Teacher
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Deborah Stone, Art Teacher
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelsey Nordsieck District Librarian
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us


Regan Garner, Paraprofessional
rgarner@lexington.k12.mo.us


PJ Elliott, Paraprofessional
pelliott@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessionals
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us


Allyson Crosson, Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us


Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner/Process Coordinator
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelly Wilson, Process Coordinator/Educational Diagnostician
kwilson@lexington.k12.mo.us

LEX Kids Care

Gayle Frerking, Director
gfrerkin@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kara Welch, Paraprofessional
kwelch@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tony Gomez, Custodian
David Hill, Custodian
Joel Grandnos, Custodian

Close Menu