Lexington Middle School Staff

Cory LaBoube, Principal                           
claboube@lexington.k12.mo.us

LaWanda Holman, Administrative Assistant
lholman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sherry Chappell, Administrative Assistant
schappell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristin Smith
School Counselor
ksmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

EIGHTH GRADE

Vicky Alves,  8th Grade Communication Arts
valves@lexington.k12.mo.us

Eric Swartz , 7th/8th Grade Science 
eswartz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Shane Williams, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies 
swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mary Jo Cramer, 8th Grade Math & Algebra
mjcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us

SIXTH & SEVENTH GRADE

Brad Rader, 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies
brader@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cody Pastorella, 7th  ELA
cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Lynn, 6th Grade Math
jlynn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Cogan, 7th Grade Math/Math Lab
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ceclia Durham, 6th & 7th Grade Science  
cdurham@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jodi Cochran-6th Grade ELA
jcochran@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Sarah Henke, 5th Grade  
shenke@lexington.k12.mo.us

Megan Wood, 5th Grade  
mwood@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kari McCurry, 5th Grade    
kmccurry@lexington.k12.mo.us 

Seth Smith
ssmith@lexington.k12.mo.us


SPECIAL SERVICES

Jerianne Wheaton, FACS
jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music 
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us

April Kaullen, ACE Facilitator
akaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us 

Chad Ray, Vocal Music   
cray@lexington.k12.mo.us

Laurie Stephenson, Austim Consultant
lstephenson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Thomas Burton, Special Education 
tburton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education 
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Dawn Clifford, Special Education  
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art   
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Misty Sims, Technology   
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brad Young, Physical Education & Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rachel Lautenschlager, Library Paraprofessional   
rlautenschlager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Janes, Recovery
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monika McQueen, Paraprofessional
mmcqueen@lexington.k12.mo.us

Erin Simnitt-Paraprofessional
esimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

SheriJo Hager, Special Education/Severe Needs
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Zweifel, Speech & Language Pathologist
azweifel@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Pam Jordan, School Nurse
pjordan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Daniel Capps, Strength and Conditioning
dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kris Moser-5th Grade Art
kmoser@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Limile-5th Grade PE
tlimile@lexington.k12.mo.us