Lexington High School Staff


Travis Moore, Principal    
tmoore@lexington.k12.mo.us

Billy Cobb, AD Director, Assistant Principal
bcobb@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Sanders, Administrative Assistant
ssanders@lexington.k12.mo.us

Carroll Meierer, Career Center Administrative Assistant
cmeierer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sandra Beck, COE/Marketing  
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Chad Caldwell, Social Studies  
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicole Walker, Science  
nwalker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Hake, Spanish   
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kaylin Henderson, Communication Arts 
khenderson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Himbury, Mathematics  
ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music 
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us

Clarice Hutchings, Special Education 
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Kintz, Librarian   
ckintz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Holmes, Communication Arts 
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Barkley, P.E./Health
kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us

Danny Capps, P.E./Weight Training
dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Nevels, Counselor   
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us

Christa Simpson, Mathematics 
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trent Pritchard, Social Studies  
tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tim Crosson, Vocal Music    
tcrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Aaron Hayden, Art    
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Donna Slusher, Special Education 
dslusher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jeff Smith, Science   
jeff.smith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Teresa Todd, Paraprofessional  
ttodd@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama  
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jeriann Wheaton, FACS
jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tim Crosson, Virtual Online Instructor
tcrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Cogan, ISS
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Zweifel, Speech/Language Pathologist
azweifel@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us