Lex La-Ray Technical Center Staff




Sarrah Morgan, Director   
smorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marcy Pence, Director’s Administrative Assistant
mpence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Beal, Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
abeal@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tracy Lock R.N., LPN Instructor/Coordinator
tlock@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rachelle Banhart, EC Professions 
rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Bergsieker LPN, Health Occ. Instructor 
jbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Darren Limback, Industrial Welding 
dlimback@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Finkeldei, Vocational Resource Educator
afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us

Courtney Chaney, Agriculture
cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monika Masuda, Computer Maint/Networking
mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

David Cavanah,  Career Center Counselor
dcavanah@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessie Mangnall LPN, LPN Instructor
jmangnall@lexington.k12.mo.us

John Harden, Collision Repair Technology
jharden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Jobe, R.N., Health Occupations Instructor
jjobe@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jane Scott, R.N., LNP Instructor
jscott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Paige Pence, Adult Education Supervisor
ppence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rodney Wolken, Automotive Technology 
rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

Susan Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor
sjohnson@lexington.k12.mo.us