Leslie Bell Elementary Staff

 

Dr. Seuss Wacky Wednesday STAFF!!!

Linda Florence, Principal
lflorence@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Simnitt, Administrative Assistant
rsimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sherry Chappell, Administrative Assistant
schappell@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Goetz  
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Megan Simnitt
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Leigh Ann Smith
lsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Rylan Dickey
rdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Caitlin Estes
cestes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lori Webb  
lwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Nordsieck
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Morgan Patrick
mpatrick@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allison Kuhn  
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sabra Eads  
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us


THIRD GRADE

Aarica Jennings  
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Bertz  
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Heather James
hjames@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Shepherd-Keck
sshepherdkeck@lexington.k12.mo.us


FOURTH GRADE

Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Dale
sdale@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Galloway
agalloway@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Liebold
lliebold@lexington.k12.mo.us
 

SPECIAL SERVICES


Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tina Bergsieker, Special Education
tbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Laurie Stephenson, Special Education
lstephenson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessionals
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michele Wrisinger, SpEd Paraprofessionals
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Toni Smith, Title I Communication Arts
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Limle, Physical Education
tlimle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Moser, Art
kmoser@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, Music  
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Streicher, Speech & Language Pathologist
astreicher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Donna Fahmeierer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
dfahmeierer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Linda Edwards, Library Paraprofessional
ledwards@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional 
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Laurie Stephenson, Autism Consultant
lstephenson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Shanna Embry, School LPN
sembry@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kimberly Smith-MDZ Director
Kara Welch-MDZ
Gayle Frerking-MDZ

AFTER-SCHOOL AGE CHILD CARE PROGRAM (Minutemen Discovery Zone) MDZ

 


LBS
Family Reading Night