Early Childhood Center Staff



Jeff Levy, Director  
jlevy@lexington.k12.mo.us

Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kamela Jarman    
kjarman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelcey Hughes
khughes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Heather Cobb  
hcobb@lexington.k12.mo.us

Danelle Werle    
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Zweifel Speech/Language  
azweifel@lexington.k12.mo.us

Candy Myers, Parents as Teachers
cmyers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stacey Breeden, Paraprofessional  
sbreeden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Hayley Thomas, Paraprofessional
hthomas@lexington.k12.mo.us

Julie Webb, Paraprofessional   
jwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us

Marianne Windham, Paraprofessional  
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us