Roy B. Gerhardt Administrative Center Staff


Dr. Dan Hoehn, Superintendent of Schools 
dhoehn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Roush, Director of Special Services/Assistant Superintendent
mroush@lexington.k12.mo.us

Keely Norberg, Superintendent’s Assistant/Custodian of Records
keely.norberg@lexington.k12.mo.us

Ashland Bell,  Administrative Assistant
MOSIS/Special Services/Federal Funding
acarney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelley Norberg, Business Manager 
knorberg@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cindy Dickmeyer, Accounts Payable 
cdickmeyer@lexington.k12.mo.us

SUPPORT SERVICES:

Brad Jennings, Technology Director 
bjennings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Mike Gonder, Assistant Technology Director
mgonder@lexington.k12.mo.us

Nicky Bennett, School Outreach Worker 
nbennett@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, Special Ed. Process Coordinator
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Riker, R.N., District RN Coordinator
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Pam Jordan, LPN, School Nurse  
pjordan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Becky Morton, Director of Food Services
bmorton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Randy Small, Transportation
660-259-3836

Candy Myers, Parents As Teachers 
cmyers@lexington.k12.mo.us
 

BRIGHTER FUTURES PROGRAM:


Sheri Chandra, Outreach Worker 
schandra@lexington.k12.mo.us

Suzanne Kaullen, Prevention Coordinator.
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us

District Maintenance Staff:

Jeff Oliaro, Building Maintenance Supervisor
Randy Beretta, Outdoor Maintenance Supervisor
Eric Woodward, Maintenance

Cathy Wilson, Custodian EC
Mike Eastridge, Custodian Tech Center
Dawna Seward, Custodian LHS
Joel Granados, Custodian LHS
Tony Gomez, Custodian LBS
Martina Porras, Custodian LMS
Lincoln Norles, Custodian LMS
Adrian Bolton, Custodian LMS