Sports

Football
Head Coach Kyle Barkley kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Jeremey Williams jwilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Kyle Cogan kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Chris Brooks
Middle School Head Coach
Middle School Assistant

Cross Country
Head Coach Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach Chad Caldwell ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Baseball
Head Coach Jeff Smith jeff.smith@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Trent Pritchard tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant David Menning

Softball
Head Coach High School Trevor Limle tlimle@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach High School Jeff Smith jsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach High School Sarah Henke shenke@lexington.k12.mo.us
Head Coach Middle School Sheri Jo Hager shager@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach Middle School Gayle Frerking
Assistant Coach LMS Volunteer Bianca Schneader

Powerlifting
Coach Danny Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tennis
Girls/Boys Tennis Coach Rodney Wolken rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

Track
Head Coach Chad Caldwell ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Field Events Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Chad Ray cray@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Girls Keifer Kratz kkratz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Basketball
Head Coach Boys Troy Malone
Assistant Boys Trent Pritchard tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us
Head Coach Girls Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Girls Seth Smith ssmith@lexington.k12.mo.us
C-Team Girls Devon Ahrens
Middle School Girls Head Coach Gayle Frerking
Middle School Girls Assistant Cody Pastorella cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Head Coach Brian Eads beads@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Assistant Kiefer Kratz kkratz@lexington.k12.mo.us
C-Team Boys Kyle Cogan kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us

Volleyball
Head Coach Malissa Shull
Assistant Bonita McKeag
Middle School Head Coach Rilan Dickey rdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Assistant Jerianna Wheaton jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cheerleading
Football/Competition and Wrestling Cheer Coach Misty Sims msims@lexington.k12.mo.us
Basketball Cheer Coach Sabra Eads seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Golf
Head Coach Kyle Barkley kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us

Wrestling
Head Coach Shane Williams swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Trevor Limle tlimle@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Head Coach Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Middle School Coach Brad Rader brader@lexington.k12.mo.us