Sports

Football
Head Coach Kyle Barkley kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Jeremey Williams jwilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Kyle Cogan kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Chris Brooks
Middle School Head Coach Cody Pastorella cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Assistant Aaron Hayden ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cross Country
Lexington Cross Country Website
Head Coach Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach Chad Caldwell ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

Baseball
Head Coach Jeff Smith jeff.smith@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Trent Pritchard tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant David Menning

Softball
Head Coach High School Amanda Martinsen amartinsen@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach High School Jeff Smith jsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Coach High School Sarah Trent Pritchard tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us
Head Coach Middle School Holly Crabtree
Assistant Coach Middle School Sheri Jo Hager shager@lexington.k12.mo.us

Powerlifting
Coach Danny Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tennis
Girls/Boys Tennis Coach Rodney Wolken rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

Track
Head Coach Chad Caldwell ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Chris Brooks
Field Events Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Jenny Kaullen jkaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Girls Kaycee Capps kcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

Basketball
Head Coach Boys Chris Brooks
Assistant Boys Jake Doyle jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us
C-Team Boys Kyle Cogan kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Head Coach Girls Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Girls Devon Ahrens
C-Team Girls OPEN
Middle School Girls Head Coach OPEN
Middle School Girls Assistant Riley Patterson rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Head Coach Brian Eads beads@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Assistant Sean Coffman scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us

Volleyball
Head Coach Malissa Florez
Assistant Amber Barkley abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant & C Team Jenny Kaullen jkauleen@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Head Coach Ali Tomlin a tomlin@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Assistant  Riley Patterson rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Cheerleading
Football- Cheer Coach Sabra Eads seads@lexington.k12.mo.us
Basketball Cheer Coach  aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us
Competition  Cheer Coach Krista Small ksmall@lexington.k12.mo.us

Golf
Head Coach Brian Eads beads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Wrestling
Head Coach Shane Williams swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Billy Cobb bcobb@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Head Coach Daniel Capps dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Middle School Coach Aaron Hayden ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us