Middle School Staff


Vicky Alves, Principal
valves@lexington.k12.mo.us


LaWanda Holman, Administrative Assistant
lholman@lexington.k12.mo.us


Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Martinsen
School Counselor
amartinsen@lexington.k12.mo.us

EIGHTH GRADE


Kaycee Capps,  8th Grade Communication Arts
kcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us


Eric Swartz , 7th/8th Grade Science
eswartz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Shane Williams, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us


Mary Jo Cramer, 8th Grade Math & Algebra
mjcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us

SIXTH & SEVENTH GRADE


Brad Rader, 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies
brader@lexington.k12.mo.us


Cody Pastorella, 7th  ELA
cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lesley Mark, 6th/7th Grade Math
lmark@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kyle Cogan, 7th Grade Math/Math Lab
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aarica Jennings, 6th & 7th Grade Science
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jodi Cochran-6th Grade ELA
jcochran@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE


Melissa Arnold, 5th Grade
marnold@lexington.k12.mo.us


Linda Florence, 5th Grade
lflorence@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tiffany Daly, 5th Grade
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us  


Sean Coffman, 5th Grade
scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES


Jerianne Wheaton, FACS
jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us


Joseph Cowan, Vocal Music
jcowan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Thomas Burton, Special Education
tburton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sherri Jo Hager, Special Education
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawn Clifford, Special Education
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Barbra Boynton, Art   5th Grade
bboynton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Misty Sims, Technology
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brad Young, Physical Education & Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Limle, Physical Education & Health 5th Grade
tlimle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danny Capps, Strength/Conditioning
dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachel Lautenschlager, Library Paraprofessional
rlautenschlager@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Janes, Recovery
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monika McQueen, Paraprofessional
mmcqueen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Erin Simnitt-Paraprofessional
esimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Alexis Silvey-Paraprofessional
asilvey@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Pam Jordan, School Nurse
pjordan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Martina Porras, Custodian,


Lincoln Norles, Custodian,


Adrain Bolton, Custodian