Middle School Staff

Vicky Alves, Principal
valves@lexington.k12.mo.us

LaWanda Holman, Administrative Assistant
lholman@lexington.k12.mo.us


Suzanne Kaullen, Administrative Assistant
skaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Martinsen
School Counselor
amartinsen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kaycee Capps,  6th Grade
kcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us

 


Shane Williams, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
swilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us


Mary Jo Cramer, 8th Grade Math & Algebra
mjcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Ali Tomlin, 8th Grade ELA
htomlin@lexington.k12.mo.us


Cody Pastorella, 7th  ELA
cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lesley Mark, 6th/7th Grade Math
lmark@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aarica Jennings, 6th Grade
ajennings@lexington.k12.mo.us


Riley Patterson, 7/8 Grade Science
rpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jodi Cochran-5th Grade
jcochran@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Arnold, 5th Grade
marnold@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tiffany Daly, 5th Grade
tdaly@lexington.k12.mo.us  


Sean Coffman, 6th Grade
scoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aly Mueller, 6th Grade
amueller@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kaylie Spurck, FACS
kspurck@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kiersten White, Vocal Music
kwhite@lexington.k12.mo.us


Thomas Burton, Special Education
tburton@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sherri Jo Hager, Special Education
shager@lexington.k12.mo.us


Christine Harris, Special Education
charris@lexington.k12.mo.us


Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Debra Stone, Art   5th Grade
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amber Boutross, 5th Grade
aboutross@lexington.k12.mo.us


Misty Sims, Library
msims@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brad Young, Physical Education & Health
byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danny Capps, Strength/Conditioning
dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Janes, Recovery
jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monika McQueen, Paraprofessional
mmcqueen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Erin Simnitt-Paraprofessional
esimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Alexis Silvey-Paraprofessional
asilvey@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Pam Jordan, School Nurse
pjordan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Abbi Trucke, School Nurse
atrucke@lexington.k12.mo.us


Allyson Crosson, 5th Grade Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

 

Lincoln Norles, Custodian,