Lex La-Ray Technical Center Staff


Sarrah Morgan, Director
smorgan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paige Pence, Adult Education Supervisor
ppence@lexington.k12.mo.us


Marcy Pence, Director’s Administrative Assistant
mpence@lexington.k12.mo.us


Keely Gould, Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
kgould@lexington.k12.mo.us


Tracy Lock R.N., LPN Instructor/Coordinator
tlock@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachelle Banhart, EC Professions
rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jamie Bergsieker LPN, Health Occ. Instructor
jbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Nathan Day, Industrial Welding
nday@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Finkeldei, Vocational Resource Educator
afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us


Courtney Chaney, Agriculture
cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Adam Boyd, Building Trades
aboyd@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monika Masuda, Computer Maint/Networking
mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us


David Cavanah,  Career Center Counselor
dcavanah@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelley Leslie, LPN Instructor
kleslie@lexington.k12.mo.us


John Harden, Collision Repair Technology
jharden@lexington.k12.mo.us

Monica Pickett, Health Occupations Instructor
@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jane Scott, R.N., LNP Instructor
jscott@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rodney Wolken, Automotive Technology
rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us


Susan Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor
sjohnson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Diane Chadwick, Custodian