Leslie Bell Staff

Tina Townsend, Principal
ttownsend@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rhonda Simnitt,Administrative Assistant
rsimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Edwards, Administrative Assistant
aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us


Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

Makenzie Hawkins
mkawkins@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachelle Pritchard
rpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kimberly Smith
ksmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kylie Lane
klane@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE


Rilan Dickey
rdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us


Monica Fortner
mforner@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lori Webb
lwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelsey Nordsieck
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

 


Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sabra Eads
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE


Kirstin Downing
kdowning@lexington.k12.mo.us


Hanna Fiene
hfiene@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kimberly Jones
kjones@lexington.k12.mo.us


Randy Hansen
rhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE


Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us


Toni Smith
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES

Katie Lichte, School Nurse
klitche@lexington.k12.mo


Tina Bergsieker, Special Education
tbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us


Dawn Clifford, Behavior Interventionist
dclifford@lexington.k12.mo.us


Heather Taylor, Title 1 Math
htaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us


Ingrid Bell, Title 1 Reading
ibell@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jake Doyle, PE Teacher
jdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Deborah Stone, Art Teacher
dstone@lexington.k12.mo.us


Valerie Levy, District Librarian
vlevy@lexington.k12.mo.us


Regan Mazick, Paraprofessional
rmazick@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sarah Nuelle, Paraprofessional
snuelle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessionals
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us


Allyson Crosson, Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us


Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tony Gomez, Custodian

Joel Grandnos, Custodian