Leslie Bell Staff

Kacie Pennington, Principal
kpennington@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Simnitt, Administrative Assistant
rsimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us

Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

Melissa Berry
mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Goetz
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Megan Simnitt
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us

Leigh Ann Smith
lsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Rilan Dickey
rdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lori Webb
lwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Nordsieck
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Heather Taylor
htaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us

Sabra Eads
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Kirstin Downing
kdowning@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Lorenz
jlorenz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Shepherd-Keck
sshepherdkeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Dale
sdale@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Schnoover
aschnoover@lexington.k12.mo.us

Rachelle Pritchard
rpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES

Tina Bergsieker, Special Education
tbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessionals
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

Michele Wrisinger, SpEd Paraprofessionals
mwrisinger@lexington.k12.mo.us

Toni Smith, Title I Communication Arts
tsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

Trevor Limle, Physical Education
tlimle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Barbara Boynton, Art
bboynton@lexington.k12.mo.us

Allyson Crosson, Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us

Katie Rector-Bertz, Title 1 Paraprofessional
kbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Linda Edwards, Library Paraprofessional
ledwards@lexington.k12.mo.us

Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us

Laurie Stephenson, Autism Consultant
lstephenson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Amy Streicher, Speech/Language Pathologist
astreicher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Shanna Embry, School LPN
sembry@lexington.k12.mo.us

Kimberly Smith-MDZ Director
Kara Welch-MDZ
Gayle Frerking-MDZ
Rachel Lautenschlager-MDZ
Erin Simnitt-MDZ

Tony Gomez, Custodian
Adrian Porras, Custodian
David Hill, Custodian