Leslie Bell Staff


Kacie Pennington, Principal
kpennington@lexington.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant


Salena Smith, School Counselor
salenasmith@lexington.k12.mo.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

FIRST GRADE


Rilan Dickey
rdickey@lexington.k12.mo.us

Caitlin Fox
cfox@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lori Webb
lwebb@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kelsey Nordsieck
knordsieck@lexington.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

 


Allison Kuhn
akuhn@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jayne Taylor
jtaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sabra Eads
seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE


Kirstin Downing
kdowning@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Bertz
sbertz@lexington.k12.mo.us

 

 

FOURTH GRADE


Sarah Chaney
schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us


Rachelle Pritchard
rpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL SERVICES


Tina Bergsieker, Special Education
tbergsieker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Melissa Rogers, Special Education
mrogers@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sarah Short, Paraprofessional
sshort@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jessica Thee,SpEd Paraprofessionals
jthee@lexington.k12.mo.us

 


Allyson Crosson, Music
acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Paula Neer, Title 1 Paraprofessional
pneer@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brian Eads, Recovery Room Paraprofessional
beads@lexington.k12.mo.us


Terri Elliott, Paraprofessional
telliott@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us

Tony Gomez, Custodian


David Hill, Custodian