High School Staff


Dr. Jason Whitt, Principal
jwhitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kyle Barkley, AD Director, Assistant Principal
kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Nevels, Counselor
lnevels@lexington.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Sanders, Administrative Assistant
ssanders@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Beal, Career Center Administrative Assistant
abeal@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sandra Beck, COE/Marketing
sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us


Chad Caldwell, Social Studies
ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us

, Science


Nancy Hake, Spanish
nhake@lexington.k12.mo.us

Communication Arts


Amy Himbury, Mathematics
ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us


Brandin Bovay, Instrumental Music
bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us


Clarice Hutchings, Special Education
chutchings@lexington.k12.mo.us

Librarian


Amy Holmes, Communication Arts
aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amber Barkley, P.E./Health
abarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danny Capps, P.E./Weight Training
dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us


Christa Simpson, Mathematics
csimpson@lexington.k12.mo.us


Trent Pritchard, Social Studies
tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music


Aaron Hayden, Art
ahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us


Donna Slusher, Special Education
dslusher@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jeff Smith, Science
jeff.smith@lexington.k12.mo.us


Teresa Todd, Paraprofessional
ttodd@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jenny Kaullen, Paraprofessional
jkaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Melies, Speech/Drama
kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us

FACS


Cynthia Riker, District RN
criker@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kyle Cogan, ISS
kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us


Lisa Doyle, School Psychological Examiner
ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us