Early Childhood Center Staff

Director


Anita Register, Administrative Assistant
aregister@lexington.k12.mo.us


Erica Camara, Parents as Teachers
ecamara@lexington.k12.mo.us


Jamie Philips, Process Coordinator
jphilips@lexington.k12.mo.us


Danielle Werle, Teacher
dwerle@lexington.k12.mo.us


Kristen Goetz, Teacher
kgoetz@lexington.k12.mo.us


Megan Simnitt, Teacher
msimnitt@lexington.k12.mo.us


Amanda Edwards, Paraprofessional
aedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us


Marianne Windham, Paraprofessional
mwindham@lexington.k12.mo.us


Sarrah Marsh, Paraprofessional
smarsh@lexington.k12.mo.us


Diane Chadwick, Custodian