Clubs

Band/Music
Band Director/Marching Band Brandin Bovay bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us
HS & MS Vocal Music Director Joe Cowan jcowan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Flag Corp/Twirler Lisa Doyle ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us
Music Contest Accompanist Jamie Smith

Speech/Debate
Coach Kristen Melies kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Bill Fricke

School Plays
High School Director Musical/Play Kristen Melies kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us
Costume Designer Kristen Melies kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Director Jodi Cochran icochran@lexington.k12.mo.us
High School Co-Director Bill Fricke
High School Musical Co-Director Joe Cowan jcowan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Musical Accompanist Jamie Smith

Student Council
High School Student Council Kaylin Henderson khenderson@lexington.k12.mo.us
High School Student Council Amy Holmes aholmes@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Student Council Jennifer Janes jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Student Council Alexis Silvey asilvey@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Student Council Melissa Berry mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Student Council Sabra Eads seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Yearbook
High School Yearbook Director Sandra Beck sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Skills USA
Skills USA Sponsor Amanda Finkeldei afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us
Skills USA Sponsor Rodney Wolken rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us

HOSA
HOSA Sponsor Jamie Bergsieker jbersieker@lexington.k12.mo.us

FFA/Young Farmers/Ag Club
FFA Advisor & Young Farmers Advisor Courtney Chaney cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us
MS Ag Club Mary Jo Cramer mcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us

DECA/FBLA
DECA/FBLA Sponsor Sandra Beck sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Scholar Bowl
Sponsor Monika Masuda mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

NHS
National Honor Society Sponsor Amy Himbury ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us

FCCLA
FCCLA Sponsor Rachelle Banhart rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us
FCCLA Sponsor Jerianne Wheaton jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us

FCA
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor High School Cheryl Kintz ckintz@lexington.k12.mo.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor
Middle School Jennifer Janes jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Booster Club
Chris Berry~President
Christy Thorp~Vice President
Christel Register~Secretary
Michelle Rector~Treasurer
Jennifer Soendker~Spirit Wear
Mandee Menego~Spirit Wear
https://www.facebook.com/MinutemenAthleticBoosterClub

Science Olympia
Head Coach OPEN

Girls on the Move
Girls on the Move Sponsors Amy Steicher astreicher@lexington.k12.mo.us
Sponsor Amanda Finkeldei afinkeldei@lexington.k12.mo.us

Math Club
LBS Math Club Sponsor Heather Tayor htaylor@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Math Club Sponsor Sarah Chaney schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us