Clubs

Band/Music
Band Director/Marching Band Brandin Bovay bbovay@lexington.k12.mo.us
HS Vocal Music Director Tim Crosson tcrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us
MS Vocal Music Director Chad Ray cray@lexington.k12.mo.us
Flag Corp/Twirler Lisa Doyle ldoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us
Music Contest Accompanist Allyson Crosson acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Speech/Debate
Coach Kristen Melies kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Bill Fricke bfricke@lexington.k12.mo.us\

School Plays
High School Director Musical/Play Kristen Melies kmelies@lexington.k12.mo.us
Costume Designer OPEN
Middle School Director Vicky Alves valves@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Director Mary Jo Cramer mcramer@lexington.k12.mo.us
High School Co-Director Bill Fricke
High School Musical Co-Director Tim Crosson tcrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us
Musical Accompanist Allyson Crosson acrosson@lexington.k12.mo.us

Student Council
High School Student Council Kaylin Henderson khenderson@lexington.k12.mo.us
High School Student Council Chad Caldwell ccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Student Council Jennifer Janes jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Student Council Kristin Smith ksmith@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Student Council Melissa Berry mberry@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Student Council Sabra Eads seads@lexington.k12.mo.us

Yearbook
High School Yearbook Director Sandra Beck sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Skills USA
Skills USA Sponsor Darren Limback dlimback@lexington.k12.mo.us
Skills USA Sponsor Rodney Wolken rwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us
Click here for the SkillsUSA Site

FFA/Young Farmers
FFA Advisor & Young Farmers Advisor Courtney Chaney cchaney@lexington.k12.mo.us

DECA/FBLA
DECA/FBLA Sponsor Sandra Beck sbeck@lexington.k12.mo.us

Scholar Bowl
Sponsor Monika Masuda mmasuda@lexington.k12.mo.us

NHS
National Honor Society Sponsor Amy Himbury ahimbury@lexington.k12.mo.us

FCCLA
FCCLA Sponsor Rachelle Banhart rbanhart@lexington.k12.mo.us
FCCLA Sponsor Jerianne Wheaton jwheaton@lexington.k12.mo.us

FCA
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor High School Cheryl Kintz ckintz@lexington.k12.mo.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor
Middle School Jennifer Janes jjanes@lexington.k12.mo.us

Booster Club
President, Bob Florence
Treasurer, Christy Hollingsworth
Secretary, Stacey Barnes
Spiritwear Chair, Suzanne Kaullen
Athletic Director, Billy Cobb
Members, Michael and Stephanie Sanders
5K Race Coordinator, Christina Caldwell
https://www.facebook.com/MinutemenAthleticBoosterClub

Science Olympia
Head Coach Megan Wood mwood@lexington.k12.mo.us

Girls on the Move
Girls on the Move Sponsors Amy Steicher astreicher@lexington.k12.mo.us

Math Club
LBS Math Club Sponsor
1st & 2nd Grade Morgan Patrick mpatrick@lexington.k12.mo.us
LBS Math Club Sponsor
3rd & 4th Grade Sarah Chaney schaney@lexington.k12.mo.us