Football

Coaching Staff

2016-2017 Season

Head Coach Kyle Barkley kbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant  Daniel Capps       dcapps@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Jeremey Williams  jwilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Kyle Cogan kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Chris Brooks  
Middle School Head Coach Kiefer Kratz kkratz@lexington.k12.mo.us    
Middle School Assistant Chad Ray cray@lexington.k12.mo.us




2015/2016


2014/2015




Head Football Coach Kyle Barkley and members of the All-State football team were recognized for their ​outstanding performance and contributions to the 2015-2016 football program.  Warren Sheppard-2nd Team; Cooper Lynn-2nd Team; Trey Kaullen-3rd Team.



            2014/2015 Football Season Highlights







 

2014 Coaches Cup
 



 






 
 
 

Minutemen Visit ShowMEZipLine for
Team Building FUN 2014-2015

 

Minutemen Pride 2013/2014