Basketball


Head Coach Boys Troy Malone  
Assistant Boys Trent Pritchard tpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us
Head Coach Girls Brad Young byoung@lexington.k12.mo.us
Assistant Girls Seth Smith ssmith@lexington.k12.mo.us
C-Team Girls  Devon Ahrens  
Middle School Girls Head Coach Gayle Frerking  
Middle School Girls Assistant     Cody Pastorella cpastorella@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Head Coach Brian Eads beads@lexington.k12.mo.us
Middle School Boys Assistant Kiefer Kratz kkratz@lexington.k12.mo.us
C-Team Boys Kyle Cogan      kcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us


















2014-2015















 
2013-2014
Head Coach Boys Jacob Meyer
Assistant(JV Boys) Trent Pritchard
Head Coach Girls Brad Young
Assistant (JV Girls) Alec Eslick
Assistant Boys Scott Finley
Assistant Girls Chris Millentree
Middle School Girls Carleigh Koetting
Middle School Boys Brain Eads

  



2014 Boys High School Basketball 2014 Girls High School Basketball