HIGH SCHOOL & MIDDLE SCHOOL 2019-2020
REVISED: May 15, 2019
NamePositionEmail 
COACHES 
FOOTBALL 
Kyle CoganHead Coachkcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Bret HigginsAssistant Coachbhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Shane WilliamsAssistant Coachswilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Chris BrooksAssistant Coach  
Tyler CurtsAssistant Coachtcurts@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
Aaron HaydenMS Head Coachahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Rob DrescherMS Assistantrdrescher@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
    
VOLLEYBALL 
Malissa FlorezHead Coach  
Amber BarkleyAssistant Coachabarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Jenny KaullenC-Team Head Coachjkaullen@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Riley PattersonMS Head Coachrpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Randy HansenMS Assistantrhansen@lexington.k12.mo.us 
SOFTBALL   
Amanda ShermanHead Coachasherman@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Jeff SmithAssistant Coachjsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Trent PritchardAssistant Coachtpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Nathan DayMS Head Coachnday@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Sheri Jo HagerAssistant Coachshager@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
    
TENNIS GIRLS 
Rodney WolkenHead Coachrwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us 
TENNIS BOYS 
Rodney WolkenHead Coachrwolken@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
    
GOLF 
Brian EadsHead Coachbeads@lexington.k12.mo.us 
BOYS BASKETBALL 
Chris BrooksHead Coach  
Jake DoyleAssistant Coachjdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Kyle CoganC-Teamkcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Brian EadsMS Head Coachbeads@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Sean CoffmanMS Assistantscoffman@lexington.k12.mo.us 
GIRLS BASKETBALL 
 Head Coach  
 Assistant Coach  
    
Riley PattersonMS Head Coachrpatterson@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Rob DrescherMS Assistantrdrescher@lexington.k12.mo.us 
WRESTLING 
    
Shane WilliamsHead Coachswilliams@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Billy CobbAssistant Coachbcobb@lexington.k12.mo.us 
 Volunteer Coach  
Aaron HaydenMS Head Coachahayden@lexington.k12.mo.us 
 MS Assistant Coach2 
BASEBALL   
Jeff SmithHead Coachjsmith@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Trent PritchardAssistant Coachtpritchard@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
Jake DoyleAssistant Coachjdoyle@lexington.k12.mo.us 
TRACK   
Chad CaldwellHead Coachccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Brad YoungAssistant Coachbyoung@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Chris BrooksAssistant Coach  
Bret HigginsField Eventsbhiggins@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Jacob BoundsMS Boys Head Coachjbounds@lexington.k12.mo.us 
 MS Girls Head Coach  
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
   
Kyle BarkleyFallkbarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Amber BarkleyWinterabarkley@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Kyle CoganSummerkcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Kyle CoganSpringkcogan@lexington.k12.mo.us 
CHEERLEADING   
Sabra EadsHead FBseads@lexington.k12.mo.us 
 Head Comp  
Amanda EdwardsHead Basketballaedwards@lexington.k12.mo.us 
    
CROSS COUNTRY   
Brad YoungHead Coachbyoung@lexington.k12,mo.us 
Chad CaldwellHead MSccaldwell@lexington.k12.mo.us 
Cross Country Website   
Close Menu